Links/Businesses


Cable TV and Internet

Communicomm Services, Cable TV & Internet   800-554-3235
Plantation Cablevision & Internet www.plantationcable.net 800-652-3044
 

Garbage and Waste Pickup

Attaway Waste Services   478-453-4435
Sinclair Disposal   800-998-4543
 

Phone Companies

Alltel / Residential www.alltel.com 800-501-1754
Alltel / Business   800-501-1776
Bell South / Residential www.bellsouth.com 888-757-6500
Bell South / Business   866-620-6000
 

Power Companies

Georgia Power / Baldwin County   888-660-5890
Rayle Electric / Greene County   706-453-2268
Tri County Electric / Putnam County   706-485-6122
 

Schools

Georgia Department of Education www.gadoe.org  
Baldwin County Board of Education www.baldwin-county-schools.com 478-452-4176
Greene County Board of Education www.greene.k12.ga.us 706-453-7688
Morgan County Board of Education www.morgan.k12.ga.us 706-342-7540
Oconee County Board of Education www.oconee.k12.ga.us 706-769-5130
Putnam County Board of Education www.putnam.k12.ga.us 706-485-5381
Athens Academy / Oconee County www.athensacademy.com 706-549-9225
Athens Christian / Oconee County www.athenschristian.com 706-549-7586
Bethel Christian / Greene County   706-486-4800
Gatewood School / Putnam County www.gatewoodschool.com 706-485-8231
Georgia Military College / Baldwin County www.gmc.cc.ga.us 800-342-0413
John Milledge Academy / Baldwin County www.johnmilledge.com 478-452-5570
Nathanael Greene Academy / Greene County www.nathanaelgreeneacademy.com 706-467-2147
Westminister Christian / Oconee County www.wcalions.org 706-769-9372
 

Water Companies

Piedmont Water   800-248-7689
North Georgia Water Systems   706-769-2814
Loading Property Compare

Featured Property

112 Lullwater Lane, Eatonton, GA 31024 GO

$164,900

Eatonton, GA

Press Releases

  1. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY/LAKE COUNTRY WELCOMES SALES ASSOCIATE, SUSAN COUCH
  2. REALOGY HOLDINGS CORP - A 2015 WORLD'S MOST ETHICAL COMPANY AWARD
  3. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY/LAKE COUNTRY WELCOMES FOUR NEW SALES ASSOCIATES
  4. 2014 LAKE COUNTRY BOARD OF REALTORS AWARDS
  5. COLDWELL BANKER INTERNATIONAL HONORS LOCAL AGENTS WITH TOP AWARDS - PART 1
  6. COLDWELL BANKER INTERNATIONAL HONORS LOCAL AGENTS WITH TOP AWARDS - PART 2
  7. COLDWELL BANKER INTERNATIONAL HONORS LOCAL AGENTS WITH TOP AWARDS - PART 3
  8. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY ASSOCIATE, CAROLE DODSON, AWARDED SELLER REPRESENTATIVE SPECIALIST CERTIFICATION
  9. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY / LAKE COUNTRY RANKED NUMBER 17 IN NORTH AMERICA
  10. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY/LAKE COUNTRY ASSOCIATE COMPLETES TRAINING
  11. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY/LAKE COUNTRY EARNS OFFICE TALENT ATTRACTION & RETENTION AWARD
  12. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY ASSOCIATE COMPLETES TRAINING
  13. COLDWELL BANKER LAKE OCONEE REALTY/LAKE COUNTRY ASSOCIATES RECEIVE TOP AWARDS FROM LAKE COUNTRY BOARD OF REALTORS
  14. Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty/Lake Country's 2013 Annual Food Drive
  15. Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty/Lake Country Welcomes Nine Experienced Realtors
  16. Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty Provides Lunch for Greene County Habitat for Humanity Volunteers
  17. Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty/Lake Country Realtors Earn Associate Broker's License
  18. Three Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty/Lake Country Realtors Earn Prestigious GRI Designation
All content TM & © 2015 Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty • Site MapPrivacy PolicyFair HousingFraud AlertsCareers